Want a critique of your latest product idea? Wondering how to set up your craft show table better? Need a second opinion on your web copy or product photos? Have a big win or little achievement to celebrate? Discovered a cool tool or seen something another maker is doing that you admire? We’re here for all of it!

Workshop’s monthly Show & Tell gatherings are a place to come together with other like-minded makers and get support on this often lonely entrepreneurship journey.

Who it’s for: All Workshop members

Where: On Zoom (video is optional, but we sure do love to see your smiling faces)

When: The second Thursday of every month at 2 p.m. AT / 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

How it works

At the beginning of each meeting, we’ll get a show of hands from those who have something they want to Show & Tell. Then we’ll divide the hour so everyone has equal time. When it’s your turn, you’ll have a few minutes to share, then we’ll open the floor for feedback and discussion.

This is your opportunity to get out of your own headspace; get a fresh, outside perspective; and get congratulations, support and camaraderie from fellow makers.

Don’t have anything to Show & Tell? Come anyways! Workshop Show & Tell is a space to provide your community with peer feedback and support, meet other business owners and get inspiration for your own business.

Upcoming Show & Tell Dates

Sept. 8, 2022

Oct. 13, 2022

Nov. 10, 2022

Dec. 8, 2022

The link to join each Show & Tell gathering will be sent to all Workshop members via email and shared in our newsletters. You can also add the following info into your calendar:

This content is for members only

Sign up now to join our community of Canadian maker businesses and receive our email newsletter packed with all you need to help your business thrive.

See plans Already have an account? Log in